4). Officers
  1. The elected officers of Mission shall be Moderator, Secretary, Treasurer.

  2. There shall be a governing body of Indian Canadian Presbyterian Mission known as Moderator.

  3. These officers shall be elected annually and shall serve from the close of one annual meeting to the close of the next annual meeting.
  4. The Moderator shall be permanent. When the moderator is elected he shall not be re-elected. He shall remain in the power and authority of Moderatorship till he wishes to retire.


All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2009